View price in:  

Fatal Fury : Battle Archives Volume 1 (PS2)

Fatal Fury : Battle Archives Volume 1 (PS2)
click to see larger image

The Fatal Fury series was SNK's first ongoing fighting-game franchise, and many beloved SNK characters and locations made their first appearances in Fatal Fury. Now, gamers can see the series in its beginning stages with Fatal Fury: Battle Archives Volume 1. This package includes four classic Fatal Fury games: Fatal Fury 1, Fatal Fury 2, Fatal Fury 3 and Fatal Fury Special. Fatal Fury 1 was the first fighting game to feature a two-plane system, allowing characters to dodge out of harm's way when confronted with a challenger's attacks.

Customers who bought this item also bought
Product Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts.