View price in:  

Metal Slug Anthology (Wii)

Metal Slug Anthology (Wii)
click to see larger image
The Metal Slug Anthology for Nintendo Wii includes SEVEN games: Metal Slug, Metal Slug 2, Metal Slug X, Metal Slug 3, Metal Slug 4, Metal Slug 5, and for the first time in the anthology, Metal Slug 6!
Customers who bought this item also bought
Product Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts.
Celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Metal Slug by joining the Metal Slug team on 7 separate adventures that span across the life of the franchise in this definitive collection.

Arcade perfect port of each title.

Pick-up-and-play non-stop action.