View price in:  

Sega Genesis Collection (PS2)

Sega Genesis Collection (PS2)
click to see larger image
For the first time ever on PlayStation 2 system players can experience celebrated sega Genesis titles including mega hits like Sonic The Hedgehog and Golden Axe . This collection is a comprehensive look at the massively successful Sega Genesis era a must-have for gamers today.Features: 28 classic Sega Genesis games in one low priced package. Includes Altered Beast Golden Axe I-III the original Sonic The Hedgehog Phantasy Star II Shinobi: Return of the Ninja Master Ecco the Dolphin and much more. Includes glimpses into next-generation titles yet to come from Sega. Bonus content including unlockable arcade titles and interviews with original Sega Genesis developers.

Full Game List:

1. Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle
2. Altered Beast
3. Bonanza Bros.
4. Columns
5. Comix Zone
6. Decap Attack starring Chuck D. Head
7. Ecco the Dolphin
8. Ecco II: The Tides of Time
9. Ecco Jr.
10. Kid Chameleon
11. Flicky
12. Gain Ground
13. Golden Axe I
14. Golden Axe II
15. Golden Axe III
16. Phantasy Star II
17. Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom
18. Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millenium
19. Ristar
20. Shadow Dancer: The Secret of Shinobi
21. Shinobi III: Return of the Ninja Master
22. Sonic the Hedgehog
23. Sonic the Hedgehog 
24. Super Thunder Blade
25. Sword of Vermilion
26. Vectorman
27. Vectorman 
28. Virtua Fighter
Customers who bought this item also bought
Product Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts.