View price in:  

Captain America And The Avengers (SNES)

Captain America And The Avengers (SNES)
click to see larger image
The object of the game is to defeat The Red Skull and crush his evil schemes. The game has five stages. The other supervillains in this game are Klaw, The Living Laser, Whirlwind, The Grim Reaper, The Wizard, The Controllers, The Mandarin, The Juggernaut (from X-MEN), Ultron and Crossbones. The game ends when the fifth and final stage has been completed.  Each player character has a different weapon or power that can be used throughout the game while fighting. Captain America uses his shield, Iron Man uses his repulsor rays, Vision uses his solar beam and Hawkeye uses his bow and arrows. There are also additional superheroes such as Quicksilver, The Sub-Mariner, Wonder Man, and The Wasp that will appear in certain parts of the game to assist the player characters.
Customers who bought this item also bought
Product Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts.